Click the home/ search menu link at the top of any page. Enter your ZIP code or location in the search menu and adjust the number of miles/kms you're willing to travel. Then click the "Search" button. Additional options are available.
First, find the provider's ad. Then, if the provider is a participant in the review system (it's voluntary), you may click on either the "MY REVIEWS" or "POST REVIEW" button. If neither button exists when you view the provider's ad, the provider is not currently a participant in the review system.
First, click the "LOGIN" menu link on the upper-right corner of your screen. Once you are logged in, you can click on either the "EDIT AD" or "UPLOAD PHOTOS" link to change/update your information.
Ads intended to solicit or incite illegal or inappropriate sexual activity violate the Terms Of Service
If you just recently submitted a new photo to your album, your ad might temporarily not appear in photos-only search results until your new photo has been processed. Please be patient. Also, if you are not a paid subscriber, please read the answer to the next question. Also, please make sure you have included in your ad your government-issued professional license number and your name (first and last) exactly as it appears on your professional license, otherwise your ad may be suspended or terminated without refund.
If you choose to subscribe, you may subscribe either with automatic renewal or the option for a one-time non-recurring payment. If you choose to subscribe by one-time payment, we will NOT charge you recurrently and your subscription will not be renewed automatically. Instead, you may renew or extend your membership subscription at any time. If you have subscribed, detailed information about your subscription expiration and renewal are available, after you login, on your My Account page.
You may cancel recurring / future billing at any time, other than on the date(s) when such billing is being processed for your account. For security and practical reasons, You may also send CANCELLATION REQUESTS BY E-MAIL to email@example.com. If you cancel, your subscription will not be further renewed after your then-current subscription period expires, unless you subsequently choose to further subscribe. For the remainder of your paid-up subscription period, you'll continue to have access to subscription benefits, your ad may continue to be published by you, and you will not receive a refund. All subscriptions and cancellations are based on the United States Pacific time zone.
When you've successfully completed the cancellation procedure, your recurring billings stop immediately, meaning you won't be billed in the future for any additional renewals after your then-current subscription period expires (unless you later decide to renew/resubscribe). If you cancel future billings after you've already been billed for an automatic renewal, your subscription will have already been automatically extended for another term, and you're welcome to enjoy the remainder of your extended subscription (because you've paid for it) until it expires. Again, you won't be billed for any additional renewals thereafter (after your then-current subscription period expires) unless you later decide to renew/resubscribe.
If you've recently subscribed but your subscription has or will expire, we may allow you to renew your subscription easily, without you having to re-enter all your credit card information
If your paid subscription expires, you lose your subscription-only benefits, but we may afford you a grace period during which you may still login and renew your subscription, and your ad/profile may continue to be published by you, at your discretion. However, if you forget to renew before the end of the grace period, your account may be terminated and removed from the system.
No, do not create multiple accounts or post multiple ads. If you operate out of two locations (e.g. you have both a weekday location and a weekend location), the same profile/ad can cover both locations.
To change your member name or password, click the My Account" link at the top of any page after you login. Then follow the instruction, found immediately below the large title, that says: "To change your account password and/or your member name, click here". Please note, if you change your member name, any existing bookmarks to your profile will then no longer point to your profile, and your old member name may become available to anyone else who would like to use it.